How to archive a site

Archiving sites can help keep your project dashboard organized after you've complete a project. To archive a site:

1. Go to the "Sites" tab on your account Dashboard.

 

2. Click on the 3 dots at the top of the site you want to archive.

 

3. Click on "Move To Archive."

 

 

If you ever want to go back and look at a site, just click the "Archived" tab on the "Sites" page. You can easily toggle back and forth between "Active" and "Archived" sites. 

 

Remember, nothing is ever deleted in Unearth, so your data will always be available whether it is archived or active! To move an archived site back to active, follow the same steps as detailed above, starting in your "Archived" section.

 

If you run into any issues or have any questions, please reach out to us at support@unearthlabs.com